60e3dc12e0 · Fix nginx.conf settings. · Updated 2018-10-13 14:46:25 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?